👑God Says: Come to My HEAVEN

God says this week will be full of life-changing miracles for you, from Monday morning to Sunday evening.

Miracles will happen in every area of your life. Get ready for a shower of blessings that will exceed your wildest dreams.

I am about to turn your lack into overflowing abundance.

Get ready, my dear, because this is a season of extraordinary miracles, victories, and breakthroughs.

I am sending miracles, blessings, and improvements to ensure you flourish and thrive in every part of your life.

Receive My LOVE and AFFECTION

I will lead you through storms and trials, revealing myself in unexpected ways.

The unknown stretches out before you.

Have no fear; I have ordained each moment, crafting your journey with care.

When the winds of circumstance threaten to shake you, fix your eyes on me, for I will never leave your side.

You are safe in my embrace.

I will shepherd your heart through pain and confusion until understanding dawns.

I call you to this holy service out of utmost love.

My passion burns to pour redeeming hope through willing vessels.

Do not underestimate the power of a willing, humble heart.

The opposition rising against you is simply an indication of the enemy's fear.

He trembles at the victory I am fashioning through your surrender.

Persevere with fierce joy, for you are truly more than a conqueror.

Now is not the time to shrink back in complacency or fear.

The age of apathetic religion masquerading as faith is over.

I am calling my people to action, to live with wholehearted abandon for my kingdom, to be trailblazers of righteousness and mercy on the front lines of cultural change.

The DAWN of a new beginning

You have received freely of my extravagant grace.

Freely give to those longing for tidings of great joy.

Do not judge the worth of your calling by perceived measures of worldly success.

Some plant seeds, others nourish growth, and still more harvest in due season, but I ordain the yield.

Rest in this.

Launch out into deeper waters with me as your guide.

Do not fear the unknown out ahead and watch as heaven moves in response, unleashing glory through your obedient life.

My beloved child, come close and hear what I, your Heavenly Father, wish to speak into your heart this day.

I know the trials you have faced, the uncertainty that plagues your mind.

Fear not, for I see all and have fashioned circumstances beyond your understanding to bring about that which is for your good.

This season has not been without tribulation, yet in the tempestuous storms, you have seen flickers of my light guiding you ever homeward.

The billowing winds conceal from sight that safe harbor I am preparing.

Though doubt assails on every side, take comfort, my son, my daughter.

The subtle workings of my hand anchor your vessel secure.

Recommended Video

👑God Says: Your VICTORY is NEAR

Don't Hide From the TRUTH

The raging sea cannot overtake what I protect and preserve.

You have spent many days crying out for relief from deep pain and sadness that no one else could understand.

You've been waiting for my promises to take away that empty feeling of hope that's been put off for so long.

I've heard every one of your cries and I've been there to soothe your restless, weary heart.

Now the right time has come for those long-awaited promises to finally come true.

Faithful one, you have not labored in vain, despite the adversary's conspiring whispers that my spoken word to you could never come to pass.

Indeed, his deadliest weapons are crafted to rob remembrance of my unchanging character.

When I declare destiny over a barren womb, I don't need human design to order sequences in accordance with natural law.

I breathe life, awakening dormancy, and unseen anatomies rearrange in response to my yes.

Call to remembrance, oh you of little faith, the primacy of heavenly paradigm over fallen existence.

I am the author and initiator; creation bends to my directives.

Fear not the scope of long-held vision that stretches beyond earthly means to fulfill.

My Everlasting PRESENCE

I have moved heaven and earth to capture your attention, and it's no coincidence that you feel this surge of joy in your heart.

Your life will change if you trust me.

Your future will be bright if you approach it with faith.

Your family will unite, your finances will recover, all ailments of body, mind, and soul will vanish when you accept and believe in my word.

Wherever you are, proclaim without fear: I move forward fighting for my dreams because today God has strengthened me.

Now raise your arms in a sign of victory and shout a resounding Amen!

Reflect on These Words Today

“The light shines in the darkness, and the darkness has not overcome it.”
 (John 1:5)

Peace, love, and blessings,
God's Message 365

PS. Whenever you are ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

#2: How The Richest Man In History Used This Divine One-Minute Prayer To Manifest Wealth And Abundance Into His Kingdom… Listen to the One-Minute Prayer now.

#3: How used Jesus’ secret teachings to manifest a life of abundance by using this simple daily habit! 10X More Powerful Than Manifestation Alone...

Do You Want To Support Our Community?

With this donation, you support our community to keep operating and providing daily FREE content. Thank you!