🔴 God Says: Connect with me

My Beloved Child,

I see the weariness in your soul and the burdens you carry.

Today, I invite you to find rest in Me.

Lay down your worries, anxieties, and fears at My feet, for I am the God who cares for you with an everlasting love.

In the midst of life's busyness, take a moment, be still, and know that I am God.

Release the need to control everything and trust in My perfect timing.

I have the power to calm the storms that rage within you and provide a peace that surpasses all understanding.

When you feel lost or uncertain, turn your gaze toward Me.

I am the way, the truth, and the life.

I will illuminate your path and guide you in the direction that leads to abundant life.

Let go of the doubts and fears that hinder your progress, and step forward with faith, knowing that I am by your side.

In your moments of weakness, remember that My strength is made perfect in your weakness.

I am the source of your strength, and I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.

When you feel like you can't go on, call upon My name, and I will infuse you with renewed energy and perseverance.

Do not underestimate the power of prayer.

Pour out your heart to Me, for I am a loving Father who listens and answers.

Seek My wisdom, and I will provide clarity and insight.

Trust that I am working all things together for your good, even when you cannot see the bigger picture.

As you navigate the challenges and opportunities of today, let love be your guiding principle.

Love Me with all your heart, soul, mind, and strength, and love your neighbor as yourself.

Let kindness, compassion, and forgiveness flow from your life as you imitate the example of My Son, Jesus Christ.

Know that you are never alone.

I am with you every step of the way, and My Spirit resides within you.

Draw near to Me, and I will draw near to you.

Find solace in My presence, and allow My love to heal your wounds, restore your joy, and ignite your passion for life.

Today, embrace the abundant life that I offer you.

Open your heart to My love, grace, and mercy.

Walk in obedience to My word, and you will experience a deep and meaningful relationship with Me.

I have great plans for you, plans to prosper you and give you hope and a future.

Trust in Me, My beloved child, for I am the Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and the end.

I hold your past, present, and future in My hands.

Find your security, identity, and purpose in Me.

Live each day with confidence, knowing that I am with you, guiding you and working in and through you for My glory.

I love you more than you can fathom, and I am always with you.

May My peace that transcends all understanding guard your heart and mind in Christ Jesus.

Go forth in the assurance of My love and the power of My Spirit.

Peace, love, and blessings,
God's Message 365