🔴 God Says: Don't reject my WORD

My beloved child, I speak to you from the depths of my heart, for you are dear to me.

Listen to these words with your entire being, for they are meant for you alone.

I ask for just a moment of your precious attention to hear my voice above all distractions.

What I wish to share with you is of greater importance than anything else that occupies your thoughts.

Stay with me a little longer and open your heart.

Let me take away the pain that burdens your soul and banish the melancholic thoughts that haunt your mind.

You Can Skip If You HATE Me

I will reveal them to you.

You aren't just imagining this.

These words you hear confirming many things are also a significant miracle.

Today, I've instilled in your heart the certainty that you are not to be despised or abandoned.

Feel it again.

I love you.

You are immensely important and valuable to me.

Do not disregard my voice.

Do not leave this page or close this video because I have something very important to tell you today, something you need to know.

I am speaking directly to you.

Your soul knows it, your spirit feels it.

The emotion enveloping you confirms that this is no coincidence.

You are hearing these words because I love you and I know precisely what your heart needs.

I urge you to listen, understand, accept, and embrace what I am telling you.

Do not fret about the challenges you currently face, for I have inscribed my purposes in your soul.

Though you cannot fully explain it, I have instilled within you the knowledge of your actions and your path.

Heed this word that will guide you every morning and enhance your intelligence.

It will help you use your wisdom and bolster your confidence even further.

I'm making you strong.

Can You Give Me Your TIME

This is what you asked for.

Now accept it.

Receive it.

You were once weak; today, you're brave, and tomorrow you will be a conqueror.

My dear child, victory is yours.

You just need to follow my words faithfully.

Stand up and put in the effort.

Act like a champion.

Move forward like a victorious warrior.

Do not fear the barking dogs.

Do not be scared of enemies working in the shadows.

Who is with you?

Who loves you?

Your heavenly father.

This is all you need to know to march towards your victory without fear or hesitation.

I will guide you, be your shepherd and your source of strength.

When storms approach, run to me.

You will have nothing to fear.

I light this spark in your heart because you have much life ahead of you.

You have lost life and health, but I will restore them to you.

I will extend your days with wisdom, and you will use your years to help others and spread my light to those walking in darkness.

You will plant wise words in your family.

You will speak of me, share your testimony, and tell the world that there is a miracle waiting for anyone who asks of me.

These words reignite the flame of my love in your heart.

I'm Trying to REACH You

Stop worrying.

Today, you will receive surprising news, great and good opportunities, but remember there will also be obstacles to overcome and situations to face.

Therefore, you must learn to trust because behind apparent problems hides the greatest blessing you can imagine.

I am your father.

I have plans of prosperity for you.

Stop complaining and do not let anyone fill your mind with negativity.

Give me the chance to change how you think.

When you pray, know that I'm listening to everything you tell me.

Wait for my response in your heart.

I want you to understand that when you hear my voice and nourish yourself with these words I write with love, I have the power to cleanse all impurity from your soul.

Making your spirit new, radiant, and resilient like a diamond.

This divine love illuminates every part of your life, erasing the mistakes of your past that have tormented you.

Clear your mind of negative thoughts.

I give you strength and the power to overcome all the problems that are weighing you down.

You are never alone.

I never abandon you, not even for a moment.

Recognize your difficulties for what they truly are: steps on your path to victory.

I will not let you go back to your past, to your loneliness, to your fears, to those days without me.

You will overcome all your enemies and they will no longer trouble you.

Recommended Video

👑God Says: CAN YOU help

Trust My Path for YOU

Painful feelings of despair and loneliness will fade away.

Feel it.

Your heart leaps for joy.

My power is already working miracles in your life because of your faith, steeped in my wisdom and grounded in my word, a faith that no one can shatter.

So now you will conquer any adversity.

You will be courageous.

You will climb the highest mountains before you.

You will master your emotions.

Your soul will remain calm even in the toughest situations.

You will not lose your drive or motivation.

Speak with patience and love.

Proclaim my word.

Talk about the miracles I perform in your life so that everyone around you understands that I am a God of love.

A faithful father who forgives.

I do not forsake my children or forget any of them because their names are engraved in my heart.

My covenant with you was sealed with a great sacrifice.

Now it is time to rise up, my dear child.

Live life fully.

Go out there and conquer your worries, embrace your blessings.

I want you to personally witness the love I have for you, a love that grows stronger with each passing moment.

My promises are steadfast.

My word always comes to fruition.

Those blessings you've eagerly awaited are almost within your grasp.

Trust Me COMPLETELY

I am faithful.

I have heard your prayers, and I see your steadfastness, standing strong in your faith, grateful amidst life's challenges.

I assure you the blessing you've been waiting for is on its way.

Soon it will be placed in your hands, and all your anxiety will melt away.

Your distress and worry will disappear forever.

You've trusted in my word, and from the moment I heard your desperate cries, I set in motion the answer your heart yearns for.

Many grow impatient, expecting immediate answers, but I am thoughtful in my responses.

I prepare you first, cultivating wisdom and readiness so that the blessing I give enhances your life rather than becoming a burden.

Often, you ask for what you think you need, but I provide much more, considering your future and your family, ensuring that my blessings bring joy and peace.

I have made a covenant with you, inscribed my laws in your heart and mind, and I have forgiven your sins, choosing to remember them no more.

I remind you that in my presence there is solace, and at my altar, there is healing and endless strength for those who faithfully and patiently await my promise.

You're My CHERISH

My strength resides within you.

Through my grace, you can weather any storm and emerge stronger and more blessed than ever.

Today, I declare freedom over you.

I pour joy, peace, and happiness into your heart.

Today, I bless you and grant you the authority to bind and loosen on Earth as it is in Heaven.

Trust in me, my child, and do not doubt my words.

Lift your hands and give thanks, for I am renewing your heart, making you a strong, wise, and courageous individual.

Keep this message in your heart and return to it whenever you need comfort or strength.

In the name of my beloved Son, Jesus. Amen.

Reflect on These Words Today

“In the same way, let your light shine before people, so they can see the good things you do and praise your Father who is in heaven.”
 (Matthew 5:16)

Peace, love, and blessings,
God's Message 365

PS. Whenever you are ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

#2: How The Richest Man In History Used This Divine One-Minute Prayer To Manifest Wealth And Abundance Into His Kingdom… Listen to the One-Minute Prayer now.

#3: How used Jesus’ secret teachings to manifest a life of abundance by using this simple daily habit! 10X More Powerful Than Manifestation Alone...

Do You Want To Support Our Community?

With this donation, you support our community to keep operating and providing daily FREE content. Thank you!