🔴 God Says: It's GAME OVER For

My dear child, this month is set to usher in a season of abundance, blessings, and new insights.

You have faced hardships, endured suffering, and encountered challenges that you could never have imagined would be part of your path.

These experiences have left deep marks on you, yet you're not alone.

These hardships are not the end of your story.

I will remove the sorrow and gloom from your heart, ease your pain, and take away your suffering.

I will guide you onto a new path toward a better destiny, where hope shines brightly, and where peace and joy are your constant companions.

I'm Right Beside YOU

You can rise and overcome the obstacles the world sets before you. I'm real. Feel my words as they resonate in your heart. I'm your path and your truth. Come to me on the days when everyone turns their back on you, when hurtful words linger in your ears and cause you pain. Come when you feel betrayed, when those you loved have mistreated you. Come when you can bear no more, when you feel frail and close to failure. Come when your dreams have withered and you lack the strength in the morning to face the world.

I am more tangible and certain than the very air you breathe. I am love, forgiveness, the perfect remedy for your heart. I am your faithful friend who will never betray you. I'm always here for you, day and night. I never grow weary or sleep. I watch over you as you sleep, protecting you from danger and harm. I won't let fear overwhelm you. I won't let it defeat you. Come, let me embrace you with my pure and innocent love that strengthens and sustains you.

Don't Give Up My Child

This love fills you. My Holy Spirit is my glory, and my word is your healing. Let yourself be loved by the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit. Listen and feel. Today, you will feel transformed, different. Once you hold these words in your heart, you will no longer doubt that your life will change forever. A future full of blessings awaits you, but don't let anyone take away the joy I offer you. This message is for you directly. It's not meant for everyone but specifically for you who hear me now.

I hold you close, offering you serenity and peace like no other. Come, trust me with your heart. Allow yourself to be loved. I am a keeper of promises, and my words hold a profound purpose. I'm here to lift your spirits, to bring a smile to your face every morning. As you seek me, know that I love you truly and deeply. I want you to not only know it and believe it, but to feel this sacred love within you so you can find happiness once more. I have never left your side, and I will never forget you. This is an unshakable truth.

What's REALLY HAPPENING

You are secure in my hands, sheltered and protected. Place your trust in me completely. My arms are forever open to you. I listen attentively to your cries and prayers. As you welcome each new day, open your eyes, take a deep breath, and feel my encompassing presence. I delight in your morning greetings filled with confidence and trust. You know that I am here to listen and to answer every benevolent request you bring to me. It warms my heart when you pray for your family, for it holds great significance.

Do not let your focus drift to trivial matters. When life's tribulations leave you feeling lost, seek solace in me. Find a way when you feel overwhelmed and surrounded by conflict. I am your solution. I do not want anxiety to enslave you or baseless fears to consume you. You've placed your trust in me because you know I will not let you down. Hold on to my word, treasure it within your soul, keep it close to your heart, and remember the wondrous things I have done for you in the past. I rescued you from adversaries, saved you from the clutches of death, extended my hand, and delivered you from peril.

Recommended Video

👑God Says: A DIVINE Invitation

Finding Strength in FAITH

Even in the most dire moments, when all seemed lost, I returned with my powerful word, performing miracles beyond imagination. There are still many wonders I can work for you. Have confidence in me. Let me continue to assist you. I desire to protect you day and night. Do not allow despair to take root in your soul, for I love you deeply. I want you to receive my peace and find lasting happiness. I see your tears and hear your prayers for the well-being of those you hold dear. Often you kneel and intercede for others, yet you rarely ask for anything for yourself.

Your attitude of worship and gratitude is deeply cherished. When you come before me, focus on praise and thanksgiving for all your blessings. I take delight in your reverent spirit. Even when you don't explicitly make requests, know that I will bestow upon you blessings greater and more marvelous than you can fathom. I want your faith to remain unwavering. I will fulfill every promise I make to you. When obstacles try to block your path, do not be disheartened. I hold your destiny in my hands. You will reach your goals.

Listen to Me Today My CHILD

You will realize the dreams within your heart. Nothing and no one can steal your blessing. But your faith, loyalty, and sincerity are crucial. Seek me every morning, and as you open your eyes, let gratitude and praise be the first words on your lips. Do not let negativity overshadow the light that brightens your days. I want you to embrace the opportunities I bring into your life. I will grant you the supernatural ability to see beyond and understand the plans and thoughts of goodness I have for you.

I know recent days have brought you pain, and at times, confusion may cloud your thoughts. But I tell you now, no harm will befall you. You will not be put to shame. You will conquer the enemies that surround you and emerge victorious against every threat. It's time for you to recognize your worth, to see yourself as the beloved child of the Almighty God. No one can prevail against you. No one can stand in your way. You are already triumphant over all challenges. Acknowledge your victory. Do not dwell on defeat.

I'm with You My BELOVED Child

Praise be to God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of compassion and comfort.

He comforts us in all our troubles.

No matter what your goals are this week, declare that success is yours.

Whatever battles you're facing, declare victory.

Your week will be positive, life-changing, and successful in Jesus' name.

Reflect on These Words Today

“Be strong and courageous; do not be frightened or dismayed, for the Lord, your God is with you wherever you go.”
 (Joshua 1:9)

Peace, love, and blessings,
God's Message 365

PS. Whenever you are ready, there are 3 ways I can help you:

#2: How The Richest Man In History Used This Divine One-Minute Prayer To Manifest Wealth And Abundance Into His Kingdom… Listen to the One-Minute Prayer now.

#3: How used Jesus’ secret teachings to manifest a life of abundance by using this simple daily habit! 10X More Powerful Than Manifestation Alone...

Do You Want To Support Our Community?

With this donation, you support our community to keep operating and providing daily FREE content. Thank you!