🔴 God Says: Take a moment and listen to me

My Beloved Child,

Today, I want to remind you of the incredible potential that resides within you.

You are fearfully and wonderfully made, created in my image and destined for greatness.

I have placed unique gifts, talents, and dreams within your heart, waiting to be unleashed.

Do not underestimate the impact you can have on the world around you—your words, actions, and choices matter.

You have the power to bring hope, healing, and transformation to those you encounter.

Embrace your role as a light bearer and let your life shine brightly.

When you face challenges and obstacles, remember that I am with you.

I am your strength in times of weakness and your refuge in times of trouble.

Lean on me, for I will provide you with the wisdom, courage, and resilience needed to overcome any adversity that comes your way.

Do not be discouraged by the setbacks or failures you may experience; they are not the end of your story but opportunities for growth and learning.

Embrace a mindset of perseverance and resilience.

Rise up from your failures with greater determination, and trust in my ability to turn your trials into triumphs.

Take time to nourish your soul through prayer, worship, and studying my word.

In my presence, you will find guidance, comfort, and peace that your heart craves.

Allow my truth to shape your thoughts and actions.

Let my love saturate every aspect of your life and overflow unto those around you.

Surround yourself with a community of believers who will support and encourage you.

Together, you can spur one another on toward love and good deeds.

Lift each other up, share your victories and struggles, and pray for one another.

In unity, you will find strength and renewed purpose.

Do not compare yourself to others or strive to meet society's standards of success.

Your worth is not found in accomplishments, possessions, or external validation; your true worth comes from being my child and walking in the fullness of your identity in me.

Embrace your uniqueness and celebrate the journey I have set before you.

When doubt and fear try to hold you back, remember that I have not given you a spirit of fear but of power, love, and a sound mind.

Trust in my promises and step out in faith.

The plans I have for you are greater than you can imagine.

Trust in my leading, for I will never steer you wrong.

Above all, remember that I love you with an everlasting love.

My love for you is not based on your performance or merit but on my unchanging nature.

You are my precious child, and I delight in you.

Rest in the assurance of my love and let it be the fuel that ignites your passion, purpose, and perseverance.

Today, I encourage you to embrace the calling I have placed upon your life.

Walk boldly in faith, knowing that I am with you every step of the way.

Trust in my guidance, lean on my strength, and surrender your fears.

You are capable, you are chosen, and you have a unique contribution to make in this world.

Peace, love, and blessings,
God's Message 365